Links to the ETH Zürich website: Click on the graphic to find the video of the event.

Lecture 2009
Prof. Dr. Gottfried Schatz
Lecture 2010
Mr. Kofi Annan
Lecture 2011
Prof. Dr. Ernst-Ludwig Winnacker
Lecture 2012
Prof. Dr. Sir Roger Penrose
Lecture 2013
Prof. Dr. Ahmed H. Zewail
Lecture 2014
Prof. Dr. Kâmil Uğurbil
Lecture 2015
Prof. Dr. Steven Chu
Lecture 2017
Prof. Dr. Felicitas Pauss
Lecture 2019
Prof. Dr. Emmanuelle Charpentier
Lecture 2022
Prof. Dr. Vincent Racaniello